New board jumps into action

The MIL board (from left) Noel Graham, Trish Gorman, Gabrielle Coupland, chair Phil Snowden, Geoff McLeod, deputy chair Lachlan Marshall, Leanne Small and Robert Burbury.

Murray Irrigation’s new board has wasted no time in securing leadership roles and goals for the next 12 months.

Hold tight - we’re checking permissions before loading more content