Federal election: where you can cast vote

By Shepparton News

Election day polling places in the division of Nicholls

Ardmona: Ardmona Primary School, 580 Turnbull Rd.

Avenel: Avenel Primary School, 40 Anderson St.

Bamawm: Bamawm Sports Centre, 714 Bamawm Hall Rd.

Barmah: Barmah Public Hall, 16 Schier St.

Broadford: Broadford Secondary College, Snodgrass St.

Bunbartha: Bunbartha Community Centre, Shepparton Barmah Rd.

Byrneside: Byrneside Public Hall, Midland Hwy.

Cobram: Cobram Civic Centre, 14-20 Punt Rd.

Colbinabbin: Colbinabbin Primary School, 58 Mitchell St.

Congupna: Congupna Primary School, 3580 Katamatite Shepparton Main Rd.

Dhurringile: Dhurringile Primary School, 605 Langham Rd.

Dookie: Dookie Primary School, 21-43 Dookie St.

Echuca: Echuca 208 Primary School, 413 High St.

Echuca: Echuca East Primary School, 21-31 Eyre St.

Echuca: Recreation Centre, College Dve.

Euroa: Euroa Secondary College, 26 Campbell St.

Girgarre: Girgarre Primary School, 524 Winter Rd.

Gunbower: Gunbower Memorial Hall, 11 Main St.

Invergordon: Public Hall, Batey Dve.

Katamatite: Katamatite Primary School, 4-6 Currajong Ave.

Katandra West: Katandra West Primary School, 17-27 Bankin St.

Katunga: Katunga Primary School, 24 Carter St.

Kialla: Kialla Central Primary School, 128 Central Kialla Rd.

Kialla West: Kialla West Primary School, 7370 Goulburn Valley Hwy.

Ky Valley: Ky Valley Public Hall, 534 Scobie Rd.

Kyabram: Kyabram P12 College, 57 Fischer St.

Kyabram: Youth Club Hall, Unwin St.

Lancaster: Lancaster Primary School, 8 Weller Rd.

Lemnos: Lemnos Primary School, 74-76 Lemnos North Rd.

Lockington: Lockington and District Community Centre, Barton St.

Longwood: Longwood Community Centre, 2A Down St.

Merrigum: Merrigum Primary School, 14 Judd Ave.

Mooroopna: G T Coulson Community Activity Centre, Echuca Rd.

Mooroopna: Mooroopna Primary School, 16-18 O’Brien St.

Murchison: Murchison Community Centre, 14 Watson St.

Nagambie: Nagambie Senior Citizens Centre, 358-360 High St.

Nanneella: Nanneella Estate Primary School, 159 Bennett Rd.

Nathalia: Nathalia Secondary College, 41 Chapel St.

Numurkah: Numurkah RSL, 40 Saxton St.

Orrvale: Orrvale Primary School, 300 Channel Rd.

Picola: Picola Public Hall, 1 Picola-Barmah Rd.

Puckapunyal: Puckapunyal Primary School, Alamein Rd.

Pyalong: Pyalong Primary School, 10-14 Bourke St.

Rochester: Rochester Secondary College, Edward St.

Rushworth: Rushworth P-12 College, 45 Heily St.

Seymour: Seymour Anglican Parish Hall, 2 Anzac Ave.

Shepparton: Bourchier St Primary School, 1 Bourchier St.

Shepparton: Gowrie Street Primary School, 1-19 Gowrie St.

Shepparton: Guthrie Street Primary School, 33-69 Guthrie St.

Shepparton: St Brendan’s Primary School, 143-149 Knight St.

Shepparton: St George’s Rd Primary School, 120 St Georges Rd.

Shepparton: Wanganui Park Secondary College, 1-19 Parkside Dve.

Shepparton: Wilmot Road Primary School, 84-90 Wilmot Rd.

Shepparton East: Shepparton East Primary School, 15 School Rd.

St James: St James Town Hall, St James Rd.

Stanhope: Stanhope Community Hall, Godley Pl.

Strathmerton: Strathmerton Primary School, 55 Findlay St.

Tallarook: Tallarook Primary School, 52 Main Rd.

Tatura: Victory Hall, 77 Hogan St.

Tongala: Tongala Public Hall, 92-96 Mangan St.

Tooborac: Tooborac Primary School, 5185 Northern Hwy.

Toolamba: Toolamba Primary School, 69 Wren St.

Tooleen: Uniting Church Hall Toolleen, Toolleen-Cornella Rd.

Torrumbarry: Torrumbarry Public Hall, Murray Valley Hwy.

Tungamah: Tungamah Primary School, 15-17 Tower St.

Undera: Undera Primary School, 45-55 Anderson St.

Waaia: Waaia Yalca South Primary School, 1 Cowan St.

Wunghnu: Wunghnu Primary School, 12 Brunton St.

Wyuna: Wyuna Memorial Hall, Alfred Rd.

Yarrawonga: Yarrawonga Secondary College, 2-22 Pinniger St.

Yarroweyah: Yarroweyah Memorial Hall, 4426 Murray Valley Hwy.

All polling places are open from 8am to 6pm tomorrow.