Trio in Riverina squad

March 09, 2018

Noah Bradley, Ryan Rotherham and Charlie Paton were selected in the Riverina PSSA cricket squad.

Three Deniliquin junior cricketers have been selected in the 2018 Riverina Public School Sports Association (PSSA) cricket squad following last week’s squad trials held at Memorial Park.

Noah Bradley (Edward School), Ryan Rotherham (Deni South), and Charlie Paton (Deni North) were selected as part of a 24 member squad.

The young cricketers will participate in winter training sessions at various Riverina venues before taking part in a match at Barooga in September to determine the final 12-man squad that will compete at the PSSA state carnival.

The state carnival will be held at Barooga in October.

More in Regional
Login Sign Up

Dummy text