Campaspe Valley Bowls round nine teams

December 06, 2017

Deniliquin’s lady bowlers will host ladder leaders Moama in both Division One and Three in round nine of the Campaspe Valley Bowls Division midweek pennant on Friday.

Teams for Division One: Jill Grimshaw (s), Jenny Tonta, Brenda Leetham, Robyn Little; Vicki O’Keefe (s), Joy McArthur, Dawn McCulloch, Aileen Kennedy; Fay Munnerley (s), Joanne Bovell, Lyn Smith, Winnie Pattinson.

Division Three: Barbara Berry (s), Joy Mann, Toni Brooksby, Glenys Chessells; Caryn Hillier (s), Maureen King, Helen Anderson, Maxine Norton.

Duty team - Jill Grimshaw.

A Christmas break-up dinner and Kris Kringle night is being held on Friday evening. Contact Lyn Smith if attending.

More in Regional
Login Sign Up

Dummy text