Sport

Picola League 2017 Fixture

by
January 06, 2017

Picola & District Football Netball League 2017 fixture:

Round 1 (Saturday, April 8) - Deni Rovers vs Blighty, Berrigan vs Jerilderie, Strathmerton vs Tocumwal, Mathoura vs Picola Utd, Yarroweyah bye.

Round 2 (Saturday, April 1) - Picola Utd vs Strathmerton; (Good Friday - April 14) - Tocumwal vs Berrigan; (Easter Saturday, April 15) - Yarroweyah vs Deni Rovers, Blighty vs Mathoura, Jerilderie bye.

Round 3 (Saturday, April 22) - Jerilderie vs Tocumwal, Mathoura vs Yarroweyah, Berrigan vs Picola Utd, Strathmerton vs Blighty, Deni Rovers bye.

Round 4 (Saturday, April 29) - Deni Rovers vs Mathoura, Picola Utd vs Jerilderie, Yarroweyah vs Strathmerton, Blighty vs Berrigan, Tocumwal bye.

Round 5 (Saturday, May 6) - Tocumwal vs Picola Utd, Strathmerton vs Deni Rovers, Jerilderie vs Blighty, Berrigan vs Yarroweyah, Mathoura bye.

Interleague bye (Saturday, May 13).

Round 6 (Saturday, May 20) - Mathoura vs Strathmerton, Blighty vs Tocumwal, Deni Rovers vs Berrigan, Yarroweyah vs Jerilderie, Picola Utd bye.

Round 7 (Saturday, May 27) - Picola Utd vs Blighty, Berrigan vs Mathoura, Tocumwal vs Yarroweyah, Jerilderie vs Deni Rovers, Strathmerton bye.

Round 8 (Saturday, June 3) - Strathmerton vs Berrigan, Yarroweyah vs Picola Utd, Mathoura vs Jerilderie, Deni Rovers vs Tocumwal, Blighty bye.

Round 9 (Saturday, June 10) - Blighty vs Yarroweyah, Jerilderie vs Strathmerton, Picola Utd vs Deni Rovers, Tocumwal vs Mathoura, Berrigan bye.

Round 10 (Saturday, June 17) - Blighty vs Deni Rovers, Jerilderie vs Berrigan, Tocumwal vs Strathmerton, Picola Utd vs Mathoura, Yarroweyah bye.

Round 11 (Saturday, June 24) - Deni Rovers vs Yarroweyah, Berrigan vs Tocumwal, Mathoura vs Blighty, Strathmerton vs Picola Utd, Jerilderie bye.

Round 12 (Saturday, July 1) - Tocumwal vs Jerilderie, Yarroweyah vs Mathoura, Picola Utd vs Berrigan, Blighty vs Strathmerton, Deni Rovers bye.

Round 13 (Saturday, July 8) - Mathoura vs Deni Rovers, Jerilderie vs Picola Utd, Strathmerton vs Yarroweyah, Berrigan vs Blighty, Tocumwal bye.

Round 14 (Saturday, July 15) - Picola Utd vs Tocumwal, Deni Rovers vs Strathmerton, Blighty vs Jerilderie, Yarroweyah vs Berrigan, Mathoura bye.

Round 15 (Saturday, July 22) - Strathmerton vs Mathoura, Tocumwal vs Blighty, Berrigan vs Deni Rovers, Jerilderie vs Yarroweyah, Picola Utd bye.

Round 16 (Saturday, July 29) - Blighty vs Picola Utd, Mathoura vs Berrigan, Yarroweyah vs Tocumwal, Deni Rovers vs Jerilderie, Strathmerton bye.

Round 17 (Saturday, August 5) - Berrigan vs Strathmerton, Picola Utd vs Yarroweyah, Jerilderie vs Mathoura, Tocumwal vs Deni Rovers, Blighty bye.

Round 18 (Saturday, August 12) - Yarroweyah vs Blighty, Strathmerton vs Jerilderie, Deni Rovers vs Picola Utd, Mathoura vs Tocumwal, Berrigan bye.

By
More in Regional
Login Sign Up

Dummy text